Сommittee

Organising committee

General chair

Associate Prof., Dr. Rinat Nasirov;

Moscow Power Engineering Institute "MPEI", National Research University, Moscow, Russia;

Email: nasirov.rinat@gmail.com;

 

Co-chair

Assistant Prof., Dr. Mohamed A. Tolba;

Egyptian Atomic Energy Authority, Cairo, Egypt;

Moscow Power Engineering Institute "MPEI", National Research University, Moscow, Russia;

Email: matolba@ieee.org;

 

Publicity and public relation chairs

Assistant Prof., Dr. Artem Vanin;

Moscow Power Engineering Institute "MPEI", National Research University, Moscow, Russia;

Email: artem.vanin@gmail.com;

 

Assistant Prof., Dr. Mohamed A. Tolba;

Egyptian Atomic Energy Authority, Cairo, Egypt;

Moscow Power Engineering Institute "MPEI", National Research University, Moscow, Russia;

Email: matolba@ieee.org;

Track and session chairs

Associate Prof., Dr. Rinat Nasirov;

Moscow Power Engineering Institute "MPEI", Moscow, Russia;

Email: nasirov.rinat@gmail.com;



Assistant Prof., Dr. Artem Vanin;

Moscow Power Engineering Institute "MPEI", National Research University, Moscow, Russia;

Email: artem.vanin@gmail.com;

 

Assistant Prof., Dr. Mohamed A. Tolba;

Egyptian Atomic Energy Authority, Cairo, Egypt;

Moscow Power Engineering Institute "MPEI", National Research University, Moscow, Russia;

Email: matolba@ieee.org;

 

Eng. Anastasiia Chernysheva;

Moscow Power Engineering Institute "MPEI", National Research University, Moscow, Russia.

Email: cad1996.96@mail.ru;

 

Technical program chair

Dr. Mohamed A. Tolba, Assistant Prof., Ph.D., Reactors Engineering Department, Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt.

Assistant Prof. (Visitor), Ph.D., Electrical Power Engineering Department, Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia.

Email: matolba@ieee.org;


Program committee

Prof. Almoataz Y. Abdelaziz, Full professor, Ph.D., Electrical Power Engineering Dep., Ain Shams University, Egypt. E-mail: almoataz_abdelaziz@eng.asu.edu.eg;

Prof. Ali M. Eltamaly, Full professor, Ph.D., Electrical Engineering Dep., Mansoura University, Egypt. E-mail: eltamaly@mans.edu.eg;

Prof. Mohamed Shaat, Full professor, Ph.D., Reactors Engineering Dep., Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. E-mail: m_shaat@yahoo.com;

Prof. Abdel-Rahman Elkafas, Full professor, Ph.D., Reactors Engineering Dep., Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. E-mail: alkafas@yahoo.com;

Prof. Andrei Ivanovich Kiriliouk, Full Professor, Ph.D., High magnetic field laboratory Dep., Radboud University, Nijmegen, Netherlands. E-mail: andrei.kirilyuk@ru.nl;

Prof. Stefan Palis, Professor, Ph.D., Institute of Automation Technology, Otto-von-Guericke University, Magdeburg, Germany. E-mail: stefan.palis@ovgu.de;

Prof. Nader M. A. Mohamed, Professor, Ph.D., Reactors Engineering Dep., Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. E-mail: Nader.mohamed@eaea.org.eg;

Prof. David Pozo, Professor, Ph.D., Skoltech University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: D.Pozo@skoltech.ru;

Dr. Ayman Azab Eisa, Associate Professor, Ph.D., National Center for Radiation Research and Technology, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. E-mail: ayman_eisa@yahoo.com;

Dr. Vladimir N. Tulsky, Associate Professor, Ph.D., Electrical Power Systems Dep., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: TulskyVN@mpei.ru;

Dr. Hegazy Rezk, Associate Professor, Ph.D., College of Engineering at Wadi Aldawaser, Prince Sattam bin Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia and Electrical Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, Minia University. E-mail: hegazy.hussien@mu.edu.eg;

Dr. Essam H. Houssein, Associate Professor, Ph.D., Vice Dean for Postgraduate Studies and Research Affairs, Faculty of Computers & Information, Minia University, El-Minia, Egypt. Founder and Chair of the Computing & Artificial Intelligence Research Group (CAIRG). Email: essam.halim@mu.edu.eg;

Dr. Marina Yurievna Koledintseva, Associate Professor, Ph.D., Electrical and Computer Engineering Dep., Missouri University of Science and Technology (Missouri S&T), Rolla, MO, USA. Email: marinak@mst.edu;

Dr. Ansar Rizaevich Safin, Associate Professor, Ph.D., Formation and processing of radio signals Dep., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: arsafin@gmail.com;

Dr. Ali M. El-Rifaie, Associate Professor, Ph.D., College of Engineering and Technology, American University of Middle East, Kuwait. E-mail: ali.el-refaie@aum.edu.kW;

Dr. Magdy Zaky Abdelaal, Associate Professor, Ph.D., Engineering Dep., Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. E-mail: zaky_magdy@yahoo.com;

Dr. Ahmed A. Zaki Diab, Associate Professor, Ph.D., Electrical Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, Minia University. E-mail: a.diab@mu.edu.eg;

Dr. Ahmed Mohamed (El-Tallawy), Associate Professor, Ph.D., Electrical Power Engineering Dep., City University of New York, New York, USA.E-mail: amohamed@ccny.cuny.edu;

Dr. Artem S. Vanin, Associate Professor, Ph.D., Electrical Power Engineering Dep., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail:artem.vanin@gmail.com;

Dr. Abdelfattah Y. Soliman, Assistant Professor, Ph.D., Nuclear Engineering Dep., Faculty of Engineering, King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia. E-mail: ausoliman@kau.edu.sa;

Dr. Mohamed Abdelaziz Mohamed, Assistant Professor, Ph.D., Electrical Engineering Dep., Faculty of Engineering, Minia University, Minia, Egypt. E-mail: dr.mohamed.abdelaziz@mu.edu.eg; Postdoctoral Research Fellow at College of Electrical Engineering & Automation, Fuzhou University, China. E-mail: dr.mohamed.abdelaziz@fzu.edu.cn;

Dr. Ahmed Elsayed ELGebaly, Assistant Professor, Ph.D., Electric Power and Machines Dep., Faculty of Engineering, Tanta University, Egypt. E-mail: ahmed.elgebaly@f-eng.tanta.edu.eg;

Dr. Bukhtsooj Odsuren, Assistant Professor, Ph.D., Radiodevices and antenna systems Dep., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: bukhtsooj@yahoo.com;

Dr. Abdelfattah Ali, Assistant Professor, Ph.D., Reactors Engineering Department, Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. E-mail:  abdelfatah.ali_eg@yahoo.com;

Dr. Ahmed R. Adly, Assistant Professor, Ph.D., Reactors Engineering Department, Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. E-mail: ahmed.adly@eaea.org.eg;

Dr. Hamdy M. Sultan, Senior Lecturer, Ph.D., Electrical Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, Minia University, Egypt. E-mail:  hamdy.soltan@mu.edu.eg;

Dr. Raseel I. Aljendy, Senior Lecturer, Ph.D., Electrical Power Systems Dep., Faculty of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, Tishreen University, Latakia, Syria. E-mail:  aljendy_raseel@yahoo.com;

Dr. Ahmed Ibrahim, Senior Lecturer, Ph.D., Electrical Power and Machines Dep., Zagazig University, Zagazig, Egypt. E-mail: ibragim@tpu.ru;

Dr. Raef Aboelsaud, Senior Lecturer, Ph.D., Electrical Power and Machines Dep., Zagazig University, Zagazig, Egypt. E-mail: aboelsaud@tpu.ru;

Dr. Maria Igorevna Fedorova, Lecturer, Ph.D., Industrial Electronics Dep., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: maria.i.fedorova@gmail.com;

Dr. Nabil A. Hussein, Assistant Lecturer, Ph.D., Engineering Dep., Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. E-mail: nabil.hussein@eaea.org.eg;

Dr. Khaled Hamdy Mohamed Ibrahim, Assistant lecturer, Ph.D., Production Engineering and Machine Design Department, Faculty of Engineering, Minia University, Egypt. E-mail: Eng_khaled2222@mu.edu.eg;

Eng. Liana Vitalievna, Head of educational laboratory, Electrical Power Systems Dep., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: ShavaliyevaLV@mpei.ru;

Eng. Anastasiia Chernysheva, M.Sc. Fellow, Electrical Power Systems Dep., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: cad1996.96@mail.ru.