Сommittee

Organising committee

General chair

Associate Prof., Dr. Rinat Nasirov;

Moscow Power Engineering Institute "MPEI", National Research University, Moscow, Russia;

Email: nasirov.rinat@gmail.com;

Tel: +7 (926) 284 42 18;


Co-chair

Assistant Prof., Dr. Mohamed A. Tolba;

Egyptian Atomic Energy Authority, Cairo, Egypt;

Moscow Power Engineering Institute "MPEI", National Research University, Moscow, Russia;

Email: matolba@ieee.org, TolbaM@mpei.ru;

Tel: +2 (010) 906937 92;


Publicity and public relation chairs

Assistant Prof., Dr. Artem Vanin;

Moscow Power Engineering Institute "MPEI", National Research University, Moscow, Russia;

Email: artem.vanin@gmail.com;

Tel: +7 (915) 043 72 28;

 

Assistant Prof., Dr. Mohamed A. Tolba;

Egyptian Atomic Energy Authority, Cairo, Egypt;

Moscow Power Engineering Institute "MPEI", National Research University, Moscow, Russia;

Email: matolba@ieee.orgTolbaM@mpei.ru;

Tel: +2 (010) 906937 92;


Track and session chairs

Associate Prof., Dr. Rinat Nasirov;

Moscow Power Engineering Institute "MPEI", Moscow, Russia;

Email: nasirov.rinat@gmail.com;

Tel: +7 (926) 284 42 18;


Assistant Prof., Dr. Artem Vanin;

Moscow Power Engineering Institute "MPEI", National Research University, Moscow, Russia;

Email: artem.vanin@gmail.com;

Tel: +7 (915) 043 72 28;


Assistant Prof., Dr. Mohamed A. Tolba;

Egyptian Atomic Energy Authority, Cairo, Egypt;

Moscow Power Engineering Institute "MPEI", National Research University, Moscow, Russia;

Email: matolba@ieee.org, TolbaM@mpei.ru;

Tel: +2 (010) 906937 92;


Eng. Anastasiia Chernysheva;

Moscow Power Engineering Institute "MPEI", National Research University, Moscow, Russia.

Email: cad1996.96@mail.ru;


Technical program chair

Dr. Mohamed A. Tolba,Assistant Prof., Ph.D., Reactors Engineering Department, Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt.

Assistant Prof. (Visitor), Ph.D., Electrical Power Engineering Department, Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia.

Email: matolba@ieee.org, matolba@eaea.org.eg,TolbaM@mpei.ru;

Tel:+2 (010) 906 93792;


Program committee

Prof. Dr. Almoataz Y. Abdelaziz, Electrical Power Engineering Dep., Ain Shams University, Egypt. E-mail: almoataz_abdelaziz@eng.asu.edu.eg;

Prof. Dr. Ali M. Eltamaly, Electrical Engineering Dep., Mansoura University, Egypt. E-mail: eltamaly@mans.edu.eg. Prof. at Electrical Engineering Dep., King Saud University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. E-mail: eltamaly@ksu.edu.sa;

Prof. Dr. Stefan Palis, Institute of Automation Technology, Otto-von-Guericke University, Magdeburg, Germany. E-mail: stefan.palis@ovgu.de;

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Shaat, Reactors Engineering Dep., Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. E-mail: m_shaat@yahoo.com;

Prof. Dr. Abdel-Rahman Elkafas, Reactors Engineering Dep., Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. E-mail: alkafas@yahoo.com;

Prof. Dr. Nader M. A. Mohamed, Reactors Engineering Dep., Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. E-mail: Nader.mohamed@eaea.org.eg;

Associate Prof. Vladimir N. Tulsky, Electrical Power Systems Dep., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: TulskyVN@mpei.ru;

Associate Prof. Ayman Azab Eisa, National Center for Radiation Research and Technology, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. E-mail: ayman_eisa@yahoo.com;

Associate Prof. Hegazy Rezk, College of Engineering at Wadi Aldawaser, Prince Sattam bin Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia and Electrical Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, Minia University. E-mail: hegazy.hussien@mu.edu.eg;

Associate Prof. Rinat Nasirov, Electrical Power Systems Dep., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: nasirov.rinat@gmail.com;

Associate Prof. Ali M. El-Rifaie, College of Engineering and Technology, American University of Middle East, Kuwait. E-mail: ali.el-refaie@aum.edu.kW;

Associate Prof. David Pozo, Skoltech University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: D.Pozo@skoltech.ru;

Associate Prof. Dr. Abdelfattah Y. Soliman, Nuclear Engineering Dep., Faculty of Engineering, King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia. E-mail: ausoliman@kau.edu.sa;

Associate Prof. Dr. Said A. Kotb, Reactors Engineering Dep., Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. E-mail: saidabdou74@yahoo.com;

Associate. Prof.Dr. Magdy Zaky Abdelaal, Engineering Dep., Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. E-mail: zaky_magdy@yahoo.com;

Associate Prof. Ahmed A. Zaki Diab, Electrical Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, Minia University. E-mail: a.diab@mu.edu.eg;

Assistant Prof. Ahmed Mohamed (El-Tallawy), Electrical Power Engineering Dep., City University of New York, New York, USA.E-mail: amohamed@ccny.cuny.edu;

Assistant Prof. Mohamed Abdelaziz Mohamed, Electrical Engineering Dep., Faculty of Engineering, Minia University, Minia, Egypt. E-mail: dr.mohamed.abdelaziz@mu.edu.eg. Postdoctoral Research Fellow at College of Electrical Engineering & Automation, Fuzhou University, China. E-mail: dr.mohamed.abdelaziz@fzu.edu.cn.

Assistant Prof. Artem S. Vanin, Electrical Power Engineering Dep., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail:artem.vanin@gmail.com;

Assistant Prof. Ahmed R. Adly, Reactors Engineering Department, Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. E-mail: ahmed.adly@eaea.org.eg;

Assistant Prof. Mohamed A. Tolba, Reactors Engineering Department, Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. E-mail: matolba@ieee.orgmatolba@eaea.org.eg. In addition, Electrical Power Systems Dep., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: TolbaM@mpei.ru;

Dr. Nabil A. Hussein, Assistant Lecturer, Ph.D., Engineering Dep., Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt.E-mail:Nabil_ahmed.eaea@yahoo.comnabil.hussein@eaea.org.eg.

Eng. Hamdy M. Sultan, Ph.D. Fellow, Electrical Power Systems Dep., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia.
E-mail:  hamdy.soltan@mu.edu.eg.

Eng. Raseel I. Aljendy, Ph.D. Fellow, Electrical Power Systems Dep., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail:  AdjendiR@mpei.ru;

Eng. Ahmed Ibrahim, Ph.D. Fellow, National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, Tomsk, Russia. E-mail: ibragim@tpu.ru;

Eng. Raef Aboelsaud, Ph.D. Fellow, National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, Tomsk, Russia. E-mail: aboelsaud@tpu.ru;

Eng. Anastasiia Chernysheva, M.Sc. Fellow, Electrical Power Systems Dep., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: cad1996.96@mail.ru.