Сommittee

Organising committee

General chair

Associate Prof., Dr. Rinat Nasyrov;

MPEI, National Research University, Moscow, Russia;

Email: NasyrovRR@mpei.ru

Tel. +7(495)362-76-48;

 

Co-chair and Technical Program Chair

Assistant Prof., Dr. Mohamed A. Tolba;

EAEA, Cairo, Egypt;

MPEI, National Research University, Moscow, Russia;

Email: matolba@ieee.org;

Tel: +7(495)362-79-48;


Treasurer Chair

Eng. Liana Vitalievna

MPEI, National Research University, Moscow, Russia.

Email: ShavaliyevaLV@mpei.ru

Tel. +7(495)362-70-12;


Publicity and public relation chairs

Assistant Prof., Dr. Artem Vanin;

MPEI, National Research University, Moscow, Russia;

Email: artem.vanin@gmail.com;

Tel: +7 (915) 043 72 28;


Assistant Prof., Dr. Mohamed A. Tolba;

EAEA, Cairo, Egypt;

MPEI, National Research University, Moscow, Russia;

Email: matolba@ieee.org;


Track and session chairs

Associate Prof., Dr. Rinat Nasirov;

MPEI, National Research University, Moscow, Russia;

Email: nasirov.rinat@gmail.com;

Assistant Prof., Dr. Mohamed A. Tolba;

EAEA, Cairo, Egypt;

MPEI, National Research University, Moscow, Russia;

Email: matolba@ieee.org;


Eng. Anastasiia Chernysheva;

MPEI, National Research University, Moscow, Russia;

Email: cad1996.96@mail.ru;


Program committee

Prof. Dr. Almoataz Y. Abdelaziz, Electrical Power Engineering Dept., Ain Shams University, Egypt. E-mail: almoataz_abdelaziz@eng.asu.edu.eg;

Prof. Dr. Ali M. Eltamaly, Electrical Engineering Dept., Mansoura University, Egypt. E-mail: eltamaly@mans.edu.eg. Prof. at Electrical Engineering Dep., King Saud University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. E-mail: eltamaly@ksu.edu.sa;

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Shaat, Reactors Engineering Dept., Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. E-mail: m_shaat@yahoo.com;

Prof. Dr. Abdel-Rahman Elkafas, Reactors Engineering Dept., Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. E-mail: alkafas@yahoo.com;

Prof. Dr. Nader M. A. Mohamed, Reactors Engineering Dept., Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. E-mail: Nader.mohamed@eaea.org.eg;

Prof. Dr. Ayman Azab Eisa, National Center for Radiation Research and Technology, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. E-mail: ayman_eisa@yahoo.com;

Prof. Dr. Hegazy Rezk, College of Engineering at Wadi Aldawaser, Prince Sattam bin Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia and Electrical Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, Minia University. E-mail: hegazy.hussien@mu.edu.eg;

Prof. Dr. Mikhail Ivanov, Head of the Center of Scientific Publication Analytics and International Ranking Research (CPR), Bauman Moscow State Technical University (BMSTU), Moscow, Russia. Email: voronkovadk@bmstu.ru;

Associate Prof. Dr. Vladimir N. Tulsky, Electrical Power Systems Dept., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: TulskyVN@mpei.ru;

Associate Prof. Dr. Essam H. Houssein, Vice Dean for Postgraduate Studies and Research Affairs, Faculty of Computers & Information, Minia University, El-Minia, Egypt. Founder and Chair of the Computing & Artificial Intelligence Research Group (CAIRG). Email: essam.halim@mu.edu.eg;

Associate Prof. Mostafa F. Shaaban, Electrical Engineering Dept., American University of Sharjah, Sharjah, Emirates. Email: mshaaban@aus.edu;

Associate Prof. Dr. Rinat Nasirov, Electrical Power Systems Dept., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: nasirov.rinat@gmail.com;

Associate Prof. Dr. Roman Kulikov, Director of the IREE Institute, Deptt. of Radio Systems, Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. Email: KulikovRS@mpei.ru

Associate Prof. Dr. Ali M. El-Rifaie, College of Engineering and Technology, American University of Middle East, Kuwait. E-mail: ali.el-refaie@aum.edu.kW;

Associate Prof. Dr. David Pozo, Center for Energy Science and Technology, Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: D.Pozo@skoltech.ru;

Associate Prof. Dr. Abdelfattah Y. Soliman, Nuclear Engineering Dept., Faculty of Engineering, King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia. E-mail: ausoliman@kau.edu.sa;

Associate Prof. Dr. Said A. Kotb, Reactors Engineering Dept., Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. E-mail: saidabdou74@yahoo.com;

Associate. Prof. Dr. Magdy Zaky Abdelaal, Engineering Dept., Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. E-mail: zaky_magdy@yahoo.com;

Associate Prof. Dr. Ahmed Mohamed (El-Tallawy), Electrical Power Engineering Dept., City University of New York, New York, USA.E-mail: amohamed@ccny.cuny.edu;

Associate Prof. Dr. Ahmed A. Zaki Diab, Electrical Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, Minia University. E-mail: a.diab@mu.edu.eg;

Associate Prof. Dr. Mohamed Abdelaziz Mohamed, Electrical Engineering Dept., Faculty of Engineering, Minia University, Minia, Egypt. E-mail: dr.mohamed.abdelaziz@mu.edu.eg. Postdoctoral Research Fellow at College of Electrical Engineering & Automation, Fuzhou University, China. E-mail: dr.mohamed.abdelaziz@fzu.edu.cn.

Associate Prof. Dr. Ansar Rizaevich Safin, Formation and processing of radio signals Dept., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: arsafin@gmail.com;

Assistant Prof. Dr. Andrei Valianskii, Electrical Power Engineering Dept., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: ValianskyAV@mpei.ru;

Assistant Prof. Dr. Artem S. Vanin, Electrical Power Engineering Dept., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: artem.vanin@gmail.com;

Assistant Prof. Mohamed A. Tolba, Reactors Engineering Department, Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. In addition, Electrical Power Systems Dep., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: matolba@ieee.org;

Assistant Prof. Abdelfattah Ali, Reactors Engineering Department, Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. E-mail:  abdelfatah.ali_eg@yahoo.com;

Assistant Prof. Ahmed R. Adly, Reactors Engineering Department, Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. E-mail: ahmed.adly@eaea.org.eg;

Assistant Prof. Dr. Khaled Hamdy Mohamed Ibrahim, Production Engineering and Machine Design Department, Faculty of Engineering, Minia University, Egypt. E-mail: Eng_khaled2222@mu.edu.eg;

Dr. Maria Igorevna Fedorova, Lecturer, PhD, Industrial Electronics Dept., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: maria.i.fedorova@gmail.com;

Eng. Liana Vitalievna, Head of educational laboratory, Electrical Power Systems Dept., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: ShavaliyevaLV@mpei.ru;

Eng. Irina Zubkova, Senior Lecturer, Electrical Power Systems Dept., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: Zubkovais@mpei.ru;

Eng. Maxim Burmeyster, Assistant Lecturer, Electrical Power Systems Dept., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: BurmeysterMV@mpei.ru;

Eng. Anastasiia Chernyshova, PhD Fellow, Electrical Power Systems Dept., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: cad1996.96@mail.ru;

Eng. Ibrahim Alwazah, Assistant Lecturer, Electrical Power Systems Dept., Moscow Power Engineering Institute, National Research University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: AlvazaI@mpei.ru;

Eng. Hammoud Ahmad, Deputy Head of the CPR, Bauman Moscow State Technical University (BMSTU), Moscow, Russia. Email: hammoud@bmstu.ru;

Eng. Ksenia Zykova, Deputy Head of the CPR, Bauman Moscow State Technical University (BMSTU), Moscow, Russia. Email: zykova.ki@bmstu.ru;

Eng. Daria Voronkova, Lead Engineer of the CPR, Bauman Moscow State Technical University (BMSTU), Moscow, Russia. Email: mivanov@bmstu.ru;